Uw team

 

Sales

berry-van-den-ijssel-eigenaar-van-den-ijssel-bedrijfskleding-vdij-2415.jpg

Berry van den IJssel

Commercieel Directeur
berry@vandenijssel.com

jeroen-de-vlieger-mede-eigenaar-van-den-ijssel-bedrijfskleding-vdij-2500.jpg

Jeroen de Vlieger

Operationeel Manager
jeroen@vandenijssel.com

rene-wigboldus-account-manager-vdij-5545.jpg

René Wigboldus

Account Manager
rene@vandenijssel.com

sander-bak-account-manager-van-den-ijssel-bedrijfskleding-vdij-5527.jpg

Sander Bak

Account Manager
sander@vandenijssel.com

ruben-borst-account-manager-vdij-5534.jpg

Ruben Borst

Account Manager
ruben@vandenijssel.com

jeroen-terlingen-account-manager-van-den-ijssel-bedrijfskleding-vdij-2493.jpg

Jeroen Terlingen

Account Manager
jeroen@vandenijssel.com

Binnendienst

marian-van-den-ijssel-eigenaar-van-den-ijssel-bedrijfskleding-vdij-3233.jpg

Marian van den IJssel

Algemeen Directeur
marian@vandenijssel.com

wesley-goes-binnendienst-vdij-2346.jpg

Wesley Goes

Hoofd Binnendienst
wesley@vandenijssel.com

niels-beeres-verkoop-binnendienst-vdij-3435.jpg

Niels Beeres

Verkoop Binnendienst
niels@vandenijssel.com

nick-koppers-verkoop-binnendienst-vdij-2336.jpg

Nick Koppers

Verkoop Binnendienst
nick@vandenijssel.com

nils-van-egmond-verkoop-binnendienst-vdij-2378.jpg

Nils van Egmond

Verkoop Binnendienst
nils@vandenijssel.com

nicky-besamusca-verkoop-binnendienst-vdij-2365.jpg

Nicky Besamusca

Verkoop Binnendienst
nicky@vandenijssel.com

martijn-sluijs-binnendienst-medewerker-vdij-2322.jpg

Martijn Sluis

Verkoop Binnendienst
martijn@vandenijssel.com

pauline-hoogendoorn-medewerker-verkoop-showroom-2-vdij-5557.jpg

Pauline Hoogendoorn

Verkoop Showroom
pauline@vandenijssel.com

marco-beekink-verkoper-showroom-vdij-3288.jpg

Marco Beekink

Verkoop Showroom
marco@vandenijssel.com

joyce-briene-receptioniste-vdij-3290.jpg

Joyce Briene

Receptioniste
joyce@vandenijssel.com

demi-snel-administratie-vdij-2358.jpg

Demi Snel

Office Manager
demi@vandenijssel.com

thijs-van-leeuwen-logistiek-manager-vdij-3422.jpg

Thijs van Leeuwen

Logistiek Manager
thijs@vandenijssel.com

 

-->
Privacy statement | Ontwerp, tekst en realisatie door Sjonic.